External Experts Advisory Board

The External Experts Advisory Board (EEAB) consists out of four members:

Arianna Ciula

Research Facilitator in the Department of Humanities at the University of Roehampton (London), consultant for and previously science officer (Humanities) at the European Science Foundation (Strasbourg), member of the TEI board of directors and secretary of the European Association of Digital Humanities.

Gregory Crane

Professor in Computer Science and chair in the Dept. of Classics at Tufts University and currently holding a Humboldt professorship at Leipzig University

Hans-Walter Gabler

Prof. em. for English Studies and Editorial Science at the Ludwig-Maximilian University, Munich

Espen Smith Ore

Head Engineer at the Institute for Linguistics and Nordic Studies, Oslo